DIRECTORATE OF LOCAL FUND AUDIT, ODISHA TREASURY AND ACCOUNTS BHAWAN, UNIT-III, KHARAVEL NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR, Phone-0674-2391704, e-mail:dirlfaodisha@gmail.com

No<u>||≤02</u>/DLFA DLFA-II-(I)-123/2017

Dt. 09.04-25

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of the provision under Rule 16 of OSFS (LFA) Rules, 1995 the following Audit personnel of Local Fund Audit Organisation under Finance Department are hereby confirmed in the post of Auditor with effect from the date of issue of this order.

Si no.	Name of the employees.	Present post held
1	2	3
1	Dhananjaya Sethy	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
2	Dharmendra Sabar	Officiating as Auditor
3	Hemanta Kumar Dehury	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
4	Rajat Ranjan Pati	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
5	Pragyan Paramita Panda	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
6	Babita Baral	Officiating as Auditor
7	Lopamudra Sahu	Officiating as Auditor
8	Suryakanta Sahoo	Officiating as Auditor
9	Madhupuspa Meher	Officiating as Auditor
10	Deepak Kumar Ray	Officiating as Auditor
11	Biswajit Sahoo	Officiating as Auditor
12	Nivedita Sahoo	Officiating as Auditor
13	Rashmi Kar	Officiating as Auditor
14	Udyanath Mohapatra	Officiating as Auditor
15	Pradyumna Behera	Officiating as Auditor
16	Rajashree Kuanar	Officiating as Auditor
17	Baishali Panda	Officiating as Auditor
18	Parakshita Pradhan	Officiating as Auditor
19	Debashis Sahu	Officiating as Auditor
20	Lalita Kumar Sahoo	Officiating as Auditor
21	Pragyan Paramita Jena	Officiating as Auditor
22	Yasobanta Patra	Officiating as Auditor
23	Banita Priyadarsani Sarangi	Officiating as Auditor

24	Prabhat Chandra Padhan	Officiating as Auditor
25	Shashi Bhusan Swain	Officiating as Auditor
26	Arati Ojha	Officiating as Auditor
27	Arundhati Mishra	Officiating as Auditor
28	Subhalaxmi Udandaray	Officiating as Auditor
29	Manosini Mahanty	Officiating as Auditor
30	Rosalin Mallick	Officiating as Auditor
31	Pradeepta Kishore Sahoo	Officiating as Auditor
32	Pallavi Mallick	Officiating as Auditor
33	Madhuchhanda Priyadarsini	Officiating as Auditor
34	Smrutimayee Priyadarshini	Officiating as Auditor
35	Monika Sarkar	Officiating as Auditor
36	Ranjita Urlaka	Officiating as Auditor
37	Lalit Mohan Bhoi	Officiating as Auditor
38	Premchand Soren	Officiating as Auditor
39	Ranjit Naik	Officiating as Auditor
40	Sakila Tudu	Officiating as Auditor
41	Anjana Behera	Officiating as Auditor
42	Suravi Sethi	Officiating as Auditor
43	Abhilash Marndi	Officiating as Auditor
44	Rajeswar Murmu	Officiating as Auditor
45	Sunita Sethi	Officiating as Auditor
46	Swetalina Naik	Officiating as Auditor
47	Priyadarsini Parida	Officiating as Auditor
48	Simantini Tete	Officiating as Auditor
49	Anshuman Mohanty	Officiating as Auditor
50	Smt. Bijayeeni Garnayak	Officiating as Auditor
51	Subhadarsini Moharana	Officiating as Auditor
52	Smt. Sasmita Dalei	Officiating as Auditor
53	Sanjukta Das	Officiating as Auditor
54	Basanta Kumar Sahoo	Officiating as Auditor
55	Jyotirmayee Mohanty	Officiating as Auditor

The above confirmation will not in any way affect the inter-se-seniority of any of the incumbents in their respective grade unless specific decision is taken to that effect.

Director 01/04/2026

and and a second

Memo No.__

Date 09.04-25

Copy forwarded to all the District Audit Officers / Audit Office, LFA, Bhubaneswar for information & necessary action.

They are requested to circulate this confirmation order among all the Audit personnel working under their administrative control as well as on deputation in their area of operation for their information and guidance. They are also requested to make necessary entry in the Service Book of concerned Audit personnel.



Joint Director

Memo No. 1804

Date 09-04-25

Copy submitted to Deputy Secretary to Govt. in Finance (LFA Branch) Department for information.

Memo No. 1805

Date 09 - 04 - 25

Copy submitted to Establishment Section (P.F) /ALFA Section/all officers of this Directorate/all Auditors & Audit Superintendents of this Directorate for information & necessary action.

Joint Director