Proceedings of Training Programme on "Online Compliance Management Module in ALFA" for Master Trainers, DAO and Audit Personnel held on 08.04.2021 from 3.30 PM to 5.30 PM through Web Video Conference presented from NIC, Bhubaneswar.

A training programme on "Online Compliance Management Module in ALFA" for Master Trainers, DAO and Audit Personnel attached to the district office was held on 08.04.2021 from 3.30 PM to 5.30 PM through Web Video Conference presented from NIC, Bhubaneswar under the supervision of the Director, Local Fund Audit. Sri Bebin Kumar Mishra, Sr Scientist, NIC (I/C ALFA) presented the module and imparted the training through power point. The Master Trainers attended the training is enlisted in "Annexure-A".

At the outset, Director emphasized the importance of online compliance Management Module in ALFA in the present context. All DAOs and AOs, Bhubaneswar are required to act accordingly for smooth & timely implementation of Online Compliance Management Module in ALFA. The Sr. Scientist, NIC, I/C ALFA was also requested to extend his active co-operation by making all necessary arrangements in ALFA system for smooth implementation of online compliance management module in ALFA. The staff of auditee institutions will be guided by the Master Trainers of LFA organisation for its' successful execution. After the completion of training programme following decisions were taken for successful implementation of Online Compliance Management Module in ALFA for the auditee institutions.

- i. The User ID and dummy Password are to be shared with auditee institutions (Action : NIC-ALFA team).
- ii. The Online Compliance are to be submitted by the auditee institutions for at least two DARs (one for Panchayat Samiti and one for ULB, in case of non-availability two PS/ULB) in a district out of AAP 2020-21. The auditee institutions shall submit online compliance for all Approved Audit Reports. GPs are not to be included in the first phase of implementation (Action: LFA Programme seat).
- iii. The Master Trainers will provide hand holding support to the staffs of the auditee institutions for submission 1st phase compliance before the Exit Conference and 2nd phase compliance for approved Audit Report(Action: DAO/AO).
- iv. The Master Trainers will attend the querries from the auditee instituions in their jurisdiction to educate them for smooth submission of compliance through online in ALFA. (Action: DAO/AO).
- v. Where ever necessary Master Trainers may take the help of NIC team through ALFA help line number showing in the ALFA website for solution of any technical issue while imparting training (Action: ALFA seat).

P.T.O.

12.4-21 Director

Memo No. 2/55 /DLFA DLFA-PLAN-TRNG-0001-2021

Dated 13.04.202)

Copy forwarded to all District Audit Officers, LFA, Odisha/Audit Officer, LFA, Bhubaneswar and for information and necessary action.

Jealo [13/4/2)

Joint Director.

Memo No. 2156 /DLFA

Dated 13.04-2021

Copy forwarded to all officers of DLFA/Programme Section, DLFA/Sr Scientist, NIC (I/C ALFA)/Auditor (I/C ALFA) for information and necessary action.

Joint Director

ANNEXURE-"A"

		PM to 5.30 PM	
SI No	Office	Name of the Master Trainers	Remarks
1	Angul	Bebin Kumar Mishra, AS	
2	Angul	Aswini Kumar Mishra, AR	
3	Balasore	Ramesh Chandra Behera, AS	
4	Balasore	Binod Kumar Nayak, AR	
5	Baragarh	Achyutananda Barik, AS	
6	Baragarh	Trinatha Biswal, AR	
7	Bhadrak	Chittaranjan Parhi, AS	
8	Bhadrak	Sanjay Kumar Parida, AR	
9	Bhubaneswar	Prakash Chandra Pradhan, AR	
10	Bhubaneswar	Madhusmita Mohapatra, AR	
11	Bolangir	Dillip Kumar Bagh, AS	
12	Bolangir	Gitanjali Thati, AR	
13	Boudh	Lopamuda Panda, AR	1 - C
14	Boudh	Susanta Kumar Dandia, AR	
15	Cuttack	Kumuda Bihari Lenka, AS	
16	Cuttack	Srikant Dash, AR	
17	Dhenkanal	Bishnu Charan Nayak, AR	
18	Dhenkanal	Chinmayee Behera, AR	
19	Gajapati	Rajesh Kumar Panigrahi, AS	
20	Gajapati	Prabhakar Behera, AR	
21	Ganjam	Sachidananda Panda, AS	
22	Ganjam	Subhasree Mishra, AR	
23	Jagatsinghpur	Niranjan Moharana, AR	
24	Jagatsinghpur	Ananta Prasad Sethy, AR	
25	Jajpur	Baishali Panda, AR	
26	Jajpur	Nakshyatree Das, AR	
27	Jharsuguda	Jagannath Behera, AR	
28	Jharsuguda	Arundeep Bhumij, AR	
29	Kalahandi	Pramod Kumar Naik, AS	
30	Kalahandi	Sushanta Kumar Mahapatra, AR	
31	Keonjhar	Indumati Naik, AS	
32	Keonjhar	Arati Ojha, AR	
33	Khurda	Madhuchhanda Sahoo, AR	
34	Khurda	Kailash Chandra Senapati, AR	
35	Koraput	Debendra Kumar Dalai, AS	
36	Koraput	Jagabandhu Sahoo, AR	
37	Mayurbhanj	Monapriyasi Mallick, AR	
38	Mayurbhanj	Maya Marandi, AR	
39	Nawarangpur	Nikunja Bihari Behera, AS	
40	Nawarangpur	Jayanta Kumar Dube, AR	
41	Nuapada	Priyambada Konhar, AS	
42	Nuapada	Bhagatram Mirdha, AR	

43	Phulabani	Anuradha Mallick, AR	
44	Phulabani	Mukesh Kumar Sahu, AR	
45	Puri	Deepak Ranjan Binakar, AS	
46	Puri	Satya Bhusan Mishra, AR	
47	Rayagada	Ramesh Chandra Das, AS	
48	Rayagada	Ashok Kumar Sethy, AR	
49	Sambalpur -	Dolamani Sahu, AS	
50	Sambalpur	Rojeeta Ekka, AR	
51	Sundargarh	Prabhat Kumar Singh, AS	
52	Sundargarh	Amiya Shankar Hota, AR	
53	DLFA	Siba Prasad Mohanty, AS	
54	DLA	Sasmita Subudhi, AR	
55	DLFA	Nibedita Dash, AR	
56	DLFA	Smitarani Sahoo, AR	
57	DLFA	Nilanchal Panda, AR	
