## DIRECTORATE OF LOCAL FUND AUDIT, ODISHA

TREASURY AND ACCOUNTS BHAWAN, UNIT-III, KHARAVEL NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR, Phone-0674-2391704, e-mail:dirlfaodisha@gmail.com

No 8362 /DLFA

Dt. 20/2.23

DLFA-II-(I)-123/2017

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In pursuance of the provision under Rule 16 of OSFS (LFA) Rules, 1995 the following Audit personnels of Local Fund Audit Organisation under Finance Department are hereby confirmed with effect from the date of issue of this order.

SI No.		Present post held
	Name of the Employee	
1.	Balaram Sarangi	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
2.	Anjali Pattnaik	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
3.	Madhuchhanda Sahoo	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
4.	Prativa Mallick	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
5.	Pragnya Mohanty	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
6.	Itishree Moharana	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
7.	Gitanjali Sahu	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
8.	Marina Nath	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
9.	Pankajinee Das	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
10	Shradhanjali Mishra	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
11	Anita Dash	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
12	Sasmita Subudhi	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
13	Suprava Biswal	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
14	Niharika Samal	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
15	Susmita Parida	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
16	Sasmita Patra	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
17	Minakshi Behera	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
18	Chinmayee Samantasinghar	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
19	Gitanjali Behera, (No1)	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
20	Chitta ranjan Meher	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
21	Amiya Sankar Hota	Officiating as Audit Supdt.



10

22	Biranchi Narayan Nath	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
23.	Nrusingh Charan Champati	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
24.	Niranjan Behera	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
25	Laxmidhar Sahoo	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
26	Pratima Mallick,	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
27	Gopinath Behera	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
28	Pradeep Kumar Mistry	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
29.	Snigdharani Nayak	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
30	Sunil Kumar Bangari	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
31	Sanjaya Kumar Parida	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
32.	Sukanta Kumar Mallick	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
33.	Santosh Kumar Bhoi, (No2)	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
34	Ashok Kumar Behera	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
35.	Purna Chandra Behera	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
36	Sarat Chandra Das	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
37	Kailash Chandra Majhi	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
38.	Bhagatram Mirdha	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
39	Anita Nayak	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
40	Maya Marandi	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
41.	Anuradha Mallick	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
42	Rojeeta Ekka	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
43	Arakhita Bhue	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
44	Panchanan Nayak	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
45	Bharat Chandra Tudu	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
46.	Anjana Marndi	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
47.	Jambubati Amat	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
48.	Santosh Kumar Behera	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
49.	Manorama Bhoi	Officiating as Auditor
50	Dillip Kumar Paltasingh	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
51	Gitanjali Thati	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
52	Khirodini Behera	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
53	Truptirekha Sahoo	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
54.	Pravakar Behera	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
55	Ajaya Kumar Pattnaik	Officiating as Audit Supdt.

O.



56	Sarada Prasad Mohanty	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
57	Birajlaxmi Sethy	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
58	Rasmita Pradhan	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
59	Anil Kumar Sahoo	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
60	Hemraj Sethi	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
61	Hrudananda Sahoo	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
62	Suryanarayan Munsi	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
63	Sarbeswar Patra	Officiating as Auditor
64	Manmatha Kumar Lenka	Officiating as Auditor
65	Anil Kumar Majhi	Officiating as Auditor
66	Sushanta Kumar Prusty	Officiating as Auditor
67	Sushanta Kumar Pradhan	Officiating as Auditor
68	Janardan Prusty	Officiating as Auditor
69	Pragnyajita Sarangi	Officiating as Auditor
70	Ananta Prasad Sethi	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
71	Ranjan Kumar Behera	Officiating as Auditor
72	Mukesh Kumar Sahu	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
73	Bharati Behera	Officiating as Auditor
74	Rajib Kumar Biswal	Officiating as Auditor
75	Snigdha Mallick	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
76	Raghunath Marandi	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
77	Sangita Badaik	Officiating as Audit Supdt.
78	Snehasish Pattnaik	Officiating as Auditor
79	Debasish Mallick (No.1)	Officiating as Auditor
80	Prasanna Kumar Biswal	Officiating as Auditor
81	Sangram Hansda	Officiating as Audit Supdt.

The above confirmation will not in any way affect the inter-se-seniority of any of the incumbents in their respective grade unless specific decision is taken to that effect.

Director

Memo No. 8363

Date <u>20 /2 ,29</u>

Copy forwarded to all the District Audit Officers in the state & Audit Office, LFA, Bhubaneswar for information & necessary action.

They are requested to circulate this confirmation order among all the Audit personnels working under their administrative control as well as on deputation in their area of operation for their information and guidance. They are also requested to make necessary entry in the Service Book of concerned Audit personnels.

Joint Director

Memo No. 8364

Date 20.12,23

Copy forwarded to Deputy Secretary to Govt. in Finance (LFA Branch) Department for information.

Joint Director

Memo No. 8365

Date 20.12.23

Copy forwarded to Establishment Section /ALFA Section/all officers of this Directorate/all Auditors & Audit Superintendents of this Directorate for information & necessary action.

Joint Director