OFFICE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER CUM CHAIRMAN STATE TRANSPORT AUTHORITY, ODISHA. CUTTACK.

No: XXXIII-393/13 12.09

Dt: 15 /07/2015

ORDER

In pursuance of Notification No:LC-TR-68/2015/3654/T dated 04.06.2015 of Commerce & Transport (Transport) Department, due to reduction in per litre diesel price from **Rs. 55.42 as on 01.07.2015 to Rs.52.92 as on 16.07.2015** the fare for stage carriages other than town buses plying within the State of Odisha shall be fixed at reduced rate as specified in the table given below which will be effective from the date of issue of Order. All other conditions stipulated in Transport Department Notification No:LC-TR-68/2015/3654/T dated 04.06.2015 shall remain in force.

TKDLL				
SI. No.	Category of Buses	Existing Fares	Reduced Fares	
1	Ordinary	59 Paise/Km	58 Paise/Km	
2	Express	62 Paise/Km	61 Paise/Km	
3	Deluxe	82 Paise/Km	80 Paise/Km	-
4	A.C. Deluxe	103 Paise/Km	101 Paise/Km	ALC: NO
	F		8	197

TABLE

n. Chande 16-7-15

Transport Commissioner Odisha.

Memo No: 9210 /T dated 15172015-

Copy to Director, Gazette Cell, C & T (Commerce) Department / Joint Secretary to Govt. of India, MoRTH / All State Govt./All Collectors/ All RTOs/ All Heads of Departments/ CMD, OSRTC, Bhubaneswar/ A.G. (Audit & Accounts)/ Secretary, OLA, Bhubaneswar/ Registrar, Odisha High Court, Cuttack/ DG & IG of Police, Cuttack/ All Deputy Commissioners Transport (Zonal), Cuttack, Berhampur & Sambalpur/ Commissioner of Police Bhubaneswar-Cuttack Commissionerate,

Follow Nabakalebara @

www.nabakalebara.gov.in

www.facebook.com/NabakalebaraOfficial

www.youtube.com/channel/UCdoCjcuVpBlkllo-KRqd08Q

y twitter.com/NabakalebaraOff

Also Available in Mobile

iOS



plus.google.com/112245648114903046318

Bhubaneswar/President, All Odisha Bus Owners association, Bhubaneswar/ P.S. to Chief Minister, Odisha/ P.S. to Minister, Commerce & Transport/ P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha/ Sr. Principal P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt., C&T Department/ Sr. P.S. to CRC & Special Secretary to Govt., C & T Department for all kind of information of Hon'ble Chief Minister, C&T/ Chief Secretary/ Principal Secretary to Govt./ CRC & Special Secretary to Govt.

Charden \mathcal{M}

Transport Commissioner Odisha.