DIRECTORATE OF LOCAL FUND AUDIT, ODISHA TREASURY & ACCOUNTS BHAWAN, UNIT-III, KHARVEL NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR.

No 4139 /DLFA dt 14.05.15 // DLFA-F.E.Estt.II (I)49/2014

OFFICE ORDER

The deployment of the following Audit Superintendents and Auditors made to the different District Audit Offices during the year 2014-15 are hereby cancelled with immediate effect.

1.Sri Akhay Ku Mishra, AS

2.Sri Bharat Ch. Dash, AS

3.Sri Ajay Ku Jena, AS

4.Sri Sarada Prasad Mohanty, Auditor

5. Sri Rajat Ranjan Pati, Auditor

6. Sri Rajib Ku SAmal, Auditor

7. Sri Niranjan Behera, Auditor

8. Sri Sanjay Swain, Auditor

9. Sri Laxman Soren, Auditor

10. Itishree Moharana, Auditor

11. Susmita Parida, Auditor

12. Sri Dillip Ku Bagh, Auditor

13. Sri Omprakash Topno, Auditor

14. Sri Chittaranjan Nayak, Auditor

By Order Of the Director Deputy Director 14

Memo No. 4140 /DLFA/Dt. 14.05.15

Copy forwarded to the District Audit officer Cuttack, Khurda, Puri, Balasore, MAyurbhanj, Bargarh, Kalahandi, Sambalpur, Sundargarh and Audit Officer LFA, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.

They are requested to relieve the concerned Audit Superintendents and Auditors immediately under intimation to this office, so as to enable them to join in their original place of posting.

Copy forwarded to all the officers of DLFA/programme Section/ ALFA portal, S.O., Establishment I & II Section for information and necessary action.

Ş

Deputy Diffetor 14 [95/14