## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FINANCE DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*

## OFFICE ORDER

## Bhubaneswar, dated the 23 th, April, 2013

No. FIN-LFA-ESTT.-06/13- <u>15256</u> /F., Consequent upon creation of six new District Audit Offices under Local Fund Organisation at Angul, Bhadrak, Bargarh, Jajpur (Chandikhol), Khurda and Rayagada by bifurcation of the District Audit Offices of Dhenkanal, Balasore, Sambalpur, Cuttack, Puri and Koraput respectively, Government have been pleased to abolish the following posts in the parent districts for creation of equivalent numb er of posts in the newly created offices.

SI.	Name of the District	Audit	Auditors	Peons
No.		Superintendent		
1	Dhenkanal	01	09	03
2	Balasore	02	17	05
3	Sambalpur	02	16	07
4	Cuttack	06	38	16
5	Puri	05	28	08
6	Koraput	03	11	05

2. The abolition of these posts shall be deemed to have taken place with effect from the date the said posts fall vacant or the date of this notification, whichever is later.

Under Secretar to Government

P. T. 0)

Memo No. 15257(21) /F., Date- 23/4/20/3

Copy forwarded to Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Directorate of Local Fund Audit, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ All District Audit Offices (LFA) for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary to Government