Directorate of Local Fund Audit, Odisha

Treasury and Accounts Bhawan, Unit-III Kharavel Nagar, Bhubaneswar Ph. (0674)2391704, email ID - dirlfaodisha@gmail.com

NOTIFICATION

No 3371 /DLFA

DLFA-HE-I-83/2023

The Auditors of Local Fund Audit Organization, who have appeared 54th Departmental Examination of Auditors, LFA held on 27th & 28th of April, 2024 and have secured 50(Fifty) Percent and above marks in respective paper(s) are hereby declared to have passed in the concerned paper(s) in the said examination in accordance with Rule-15(2) of O.S.F.S(LFA) Rules, 1995. The Statement of result of the Auditors has been enclosed herewith as Annexure-'A'.

Director

Memo No. 3372 /

Dt. 25.06.24

Date 25.06.24

Copy along with Annexure-'A' in duplicate forwarded to the Director, Printing Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and necessary action. He is requested to publish the notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 50(Fifty) copies to this Directorate for future reference and record.

Administrative Officer

Memo No. 3373 / Dt. 25.06.24/ Copy along with Annexure-'A' forwarded to all District Audit Officer, LFA / Audit Officer, LFA, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action. The result of the 54th Departmental Examination of Auditors, LFA may be circulated among the concerned Auditors and be entered in their respective Service Books.

Memo No. <u>3374</u> / Dt. <u>25.06.24</u> / Copy along with Annexure-'A' forwarded to the Jr. Steno to Director, LFA /Estt. Section/ALFA portal/Seat deals with RACP&MACP/ Guard Files (5 Copies)/Notice Board of this office for information and necessary action.

Administrative Officer

Memo No. <u>3375</u> / Dt. <u>2506-24</u> / Copy along with Annexure-'A' forwarded to the Seat deals with Recruitment & Promotion of Auditors of this office for information and necessary action. He is requested to update the information in the Gradation list of Auditors accordingly.

.

Administrative Officer

<u>Result of 54th Departmental Examination of Auditors of</u> <u>LFA Organization held on 27th & 28th of April, 2024</u>

Sl No.	Name of the Auditors	Roll No. (DLFA- AUD-54- 2024-)	Paper Appeared Paper Passed						
			Paper- I	Paper- II	Paper- III	Paper- I	Paper- II	Paper- III	
1	Sri Yasobanta Patra	001	-	-	III	-	-	Passed	
2	Sri Niranjan Jena	002	· -	-	III	-	-	-	
3	Sri Surya Narayan Samal	003	Ι	-	-	-	-	-	
4	Sri Sibalav Sethi	004	Ι	-	III	_	-		
5	Sri Kalinga Kumar Pujari	005	Ι	II	-	-	-	-	
6	Sri Sankha Tudu	006	Ι	II	_	-	-	-	
7	Bharati Sahoo	007	Ι	-	_	Passed	-	-	
8	Sri Nilsekhar Deo Mundari	008	Ι	II	III	Passed	-		
9	Sthitaprajna Swati	009	-	-	III	-	-		
10	Swetalina Naik	010	Ι	-	-	Passed	_	-	
11	Nakshyatree Das	011	-	-	III	-	-	-	
12	Subhrajit Satapathy	012	-	_	III	_	-	-	
13	Smruti Ranjan Rout	013	-	_	III	_			
14	Saswati Behera	014	Ι	II	III	Passed		-	
15	Nirupama Behera	015		-	III	-			
16	Arundeep Bhumij	017	Ι	-	-		_	-	
17	Hiran Soren	018	-	-	III	-	-	_	
18	Biswanath Murmu	019	Ι	II	III	_			
19	Sri Girija Sankar Mohapatra	020	I	-	III	-		Passed	
20	Bhagaban Sahoo	021	I	-	-	-	-	-	
21	Soumya Ranjan Mohanty	022	-	-	III	-	-	_	
22	Bijaya Bhushan Mohanty	023	Ι	II	III	_	-	-	
23	Yudhisthir Sahu	024	I	II		-			
24	Maniprasad Dalai	025	I	-	III	-		-	
25	Gourab Mundary	026	I	-	III	Passed		-	
26	Bikash Chandra Sahoo	027	-	II	III	-	-		
27	Parmeswar Pradhan	028	-	II	III	-	Passed	-	
28	Subhashree Pattanayak	029	-	-	III	_	-	- Passed	
29	Sanju Kishan	030	I	II	III	Passed	-		
30	Chinmaya Pradhan	031	I	II	III	1 00000	-	-	

leabr

31	Surjit Pradhan	032	-	-	III			-
32	Deepak Kumar Naik	032	-	II	III ·	_	_	
33	Ganesh Prasad Singh	033	-	-	III	_		-
34	Rajat Ranjan Pati	035	I	-	-	Passed	-	-
35	Karna Soren	037	I	-	III	Passed	_	-
36	Sucheta Mohanty	038	-	-	III	-	-	Passed
37	Subhasmita Sahoo	039	I	-	III	Passed	-	-
38	Maruti Nandan Panda	040	I	II		Passed		
39	Birabahu Mirdha	041	I	-	III	Passed	-	-
40	Jashobanta Narayan Das	042	-	_	III	-	_	-
41	Udyanath Mohapatra	043	I	-	-	Passed	-	-'
42	Rajesh Kumar Nayak	044	-	-	III	-	_	-
43	Amiya Priyadarsi Danga	045	I	-	III	Passed	_	
44	Pramit Kumar Tigga	046	I	-	III	-	-	-
45	Raimani Murmu	047	I		III	Passed		_
46	Namita Paida	048		II	III	-	-	-
47	Bijayinee Nayak	049	_	-	III	-	_	-
48	Sanjucta Sushila Kerketta	050	-	_	III	-	_	
49	Suchitra Meher	050	I	II	III	-	-	
50	Lingaraj Majhi	051	I	II	III	Passed	-	-
51	Parameswar Barik	053	I	-	III	Passed	_	-
52	Dipti Ranjan Soreng	055	I	II	III	-	_	-
53	Hruday Ranjan Nayak	056	I	II	III	-	-	-
54	Kalinga Bijay Mohanty	057	I	-	III	-	-	-
55	Mahendra Sahoo	058	I	_	III	-	_	-
56	Chittaranjan Brahma	059	I	-	-	-	_	-
57	Rajalakshmi	060	-	II	-	-	-	-
58	Sravani Dash	061	-	-	III	-	-	-
59	Lopamudra Sahu	062	-	-	III	-	-	Passed
60	Samita Malli	063	I	-		-	-	-
61	Biswajit Sahoo	064	I	-	III	Passed		Passed
62	T. Minati Patra	065	I	-	-	Passed	-	-
63	Sarat Chandra Mohapatra	066	I	II	III	-	-	-
64	Swayam Prava Das	067	I	-	III	Passed	-	-
65	Deepak Kumar Das	071	-	II	-	-	-	-
66	Manas Patnaik	072	I	-	III	Passed	-	-
67	Saban Hansdah	073	I	1 . _	III	-	-	-
68	Suresh Kumar Majhi	074	I	-	III	-	.=	-



69	Bitin Sadangi	075	I	II	III	-	-	T
70	Saroj Kumar Naik	076	I	II	III	Passed		
71	Dibyolochan Nayak	077	I	-		Passed		
72	Himansu Naik	078	I	-		Passed		
73	Mausumi Pradhan	079	I	II		Passed	Passed	
74	Nirupama Singh	080	I	II	III	-	1 45504	-
75	Nihar Ranjan Nayak	081	I	-	III			
76	Lipsita Dandpat	082	I		III	Passed	-	
77	Harapriya Panda	083	I	_	III	Passed	_	_
78	Jiban Kumar Biswal	084	I	II	III	-	_	
79	Pravat Kumar Senapati	085	I	II	III	Passed	_	Passec
80	Nrusingha Charan Moharana	086	-	II	-	-	_	1 03500
81	Raj Santosh Panda	087	Ι	-	III	-	_	<u> </u>
82	Suraideep Hembram	088	-	-	III	-		
83	K P Kaustav Durga	089	-	_	III	-	_	Passed
84	Arjuna Kumar Nayak	090	Ι	-	III	Passed	_	-
85	Pragyan Bharati Sethi	091	I	-	-	Passed	-	_
86	Priyatama Singh	092	I		_	Passed	_	
87	Ajaya Kumar Roul	093	Ι	-	III	-		
88	Anurag kerketta	095	-	-	III	-	-	-
89	Judhistira Hansdah	096	Ι	-	-	-		-
90	Ankita Panda	097	I	II	III	Passed		

