DIRECTORATE OF LOCAL FUND AUDIT, ODISHA

TREASURY AND ACCOUNTS BHAWAN, UNIT-III,
KHARAVEL NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR,

OFFICE ORDER

No	.32),	l	/DLFA
DLFA-E	STT-II(I)-27	/2018

Date. 01:05:18

The following Auditors working in the Directorate of Local Fund Audit, Bhubaneswar, District Audit Offices and Audit Office, Bhubaneswar are hereby transferred and posted as such in the offices mentioned against each.

SI No.	Name of the Auditor	Present place of posting	New place of posting
1	Smt. Bharati Behera	O/o the DAO, LFA, Dhenkanal	O/o the AO, LFA, Bhubaneswar vice Sri Prasanta Kumar Mohapatra transferred
2	Sri Prasanta Kumar Mohapatra	O/o the AO, LFA, Bhubaneswar	O/o the DAO, LFA, Dhenkanal vice Smt. Bharati Behera transferred
3	Smt. Snigdha Mallick	O/o the DAO, LFA, Khordha	O/o the AO, LFA, Bhubaneswar vice Sri Kailash Chandra Senapati transferred
4	Sri Kailash Chandra Senapati	O/o the AO, LFA, Bhubaneswar	O/o the DAO, LFA, Khordha vice Smt. Snigdha Mallick transferred
5	Sri Sanatan Das	O/o the DAO, LFA, Mayurbhanj	O/o the DAO, LFA, Rayagada against vacant post
6	Sri Niranjan Mohanty	O/o the DAO, LFA, Cuttack	O/o the DLFA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar against vacant post
7	Sri Biswanandan Behera	O/o the DAO, LFA, Khordha	O/o the DLFA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar against vacant post
8	Sri Saktipada Sahoo	O/o the AO, LFA, Bhubaneswar	O/o the DLFA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar against vacant post

9	Sri Srikhanda Sekhar	O/o the DAO, LFA, Bhadrak	O/o the DAO, LFA, Puri ag
	Mishra		vacant post
10	Sri Arun Kumar Roul	O/o the DAO, LFA, Mayurbhanj	O/o the DAO, LFA, Balasore vice Sri Raghunath Marandi transferred
11	Sri Raghunath Marandi	O/o the DAO, LFA, Balasore	O/o the DAO, LFA, Mayurbhanj vice Sri Arun Kumar Roul transferred
12	Sri Hemanta Kumar Behera	O/o the DAO, LFA, Bargarh	O/o the DAO, LFA, Sundargarh against vacant post
13	Sri Sushil Kumar Meher	O/o the DAO, LFA, Nuapada	O/o the DAO, LFA, Cuttack against vacant post
14	Sri Rashmi Ranjan Mohanty	O/o the DAO, LFA, Jajpur	O/o the DAO, LFA, Jagatsinghpur vice Sri Niranjan Moharana transferred
15	Sri Niranjan Moharana	O/o the DAO, LFA, Jagatsinghpur	O/o the DAO, LFA, Jajpur vice Sri Rashmi Ranjan Mohanty transferred
16	Sri Kailash Chandra Majhi	O/o the DAO, LFA, Kalahandi	O/o the DAO, LFA, Nuapada against vacant post
17	Sri Manmath Kumar Lenka	O/o the DAO, LFA, Cuttack	O/o the DAO, LFA, Jagatsinghpur vice Sri Dillip Kumar Rout transferred
18	Sri Dillip Kumar Rout	O/o the DAO, LFA, Jagatsinghpur	O/o the DAO, LFA, Cuttack vice Sri Manmath Kumar Lenka transferred
19	Smt. Subhashree Mishra	O/o the DAO, LFA, Rayagada	O/o the DAO, LFA, Ganjam against vacant post
20	Smt. Jambubati Amat	O/o the DAO, LFA, Jharsuguda	O/o the DAO, LFA, Sundargarh against vacant post
21	Sri Ananda Kumar Bhue	O/o the DAO, LFA, Boudh	O/o the DAO, LFA, Sundargarh against vacant post

. •	Sri Debashis Mallick	O/o the DAO, LFA, Cuttack	O/o the DLFA, Odisha, Bhubaneswar against vacant post
23	Sri Ghenuram Tandi	O/o the DAO, LFA, Sambalpur	O/o the DAO, LFA, Bolangir vice Sri Dolamani Sahoo transferred
24	Sri Dolamani Sahu	O/o the DAO, LFA, Bolangir	O/o the DAO, LFA, Sambalpur vice Sri Ghenuram Tandi transferred
25	Smt. Tanuja Sahu	O/o the DAO, LFA, Phulbani	O/o the DAO, LFA, Ganjam vice Smt. Anuradha Mallick transferred
26	Smt. Anuradha Mallick	O/o the DAO, LFA, Ganjam	O/o the DAO, LFA, Phulbani vice Smt. Tanuja Sahoo transferred
27	Smt. Rojeeta Ekka	O/o the DAO, LFA, Jharsuguda	O/o the DAO, LFA, Sambalpur vice Sri Ammu Sitarama Anjaneyulu transferred
28	Sri Ammu Sitarama Anjaneyulu	O/o the DAO, LFA, Sambalpur	O/o the DAO, LFA, Jharsuguda vice Smt. Rojita Ekka transferred

The Auditors at SI No.1,3, 5, 10, 14, 18, 23, 25, 26, 27 and 28 are not entitled to any T.T.A for joining in their new place of posting since present posting has been made after due consideration of their representations.

Director 5

Memo No. 32)5 /DLFA

Dated 01. 0.5.18

Copy forwarded to the Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar for information & necessary action.

Deputy Director

Memo No. 32)6 /DLFA Dated 01:05-18
Copy forwarded to the Joint Secretary to Govt., Finance (LFA) Department fo
information. Deputy Director
Memo No. <u> </u>
Copy forwarded to District Audit Officers, LFA, Dhenkanal/ Khordha/ Mayurbhanj
Cuttack/ Bhadrak/ Balasore/ Bargarh/ Jajpur/ Jagatsinghpur/ Sambalpur/ Jharsuguda/ Ganjam
Phulbani/ Bolangir/ Boudh/ Rayagada/Kalahandi/Nuapada/Puri/Sundargarh and Audit Officer
LFA, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.
They are requested to relieve the concerned Auditors immediately so as to enable then
to join in their new place of posting. Deputy Director
Memo No. 3218 /DLFA Dated 01.05-18
Copy forwarded to Persons concerned for information and necessary action.
Deputy Director
Memo No. 3219 /DLFA Dated 01.05.18
Copy forwarded to the OSD to Director for kind information of Director, LFA.

Dated 01-05-18

Copy forwarded to all the Officers of DLFA/Programme Section, DLFA/ALFA Portal, DLFA/

Memo No. 3220 /DLFA

Establishment Section, DLFA for information and necessary action.