## DIRECTORATE OF LOCAL FUND AUDIT, ODISHA TREASURY AND ACCOUNTS BHAWAN, UNIT-III, KHARAVEL NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR, Phone-0674-2391704, e-mail:dirlfaodisha@gmail.com

\*\*\*\*\*\*

No 7114//DLFA DLFA-HE-I-195/2016

Date 02.06.16

## NOTIFICATION

The following Auditors of Directorate of Local Fund Audit, Odisha who have appeared at 48th Departmental Examination of Auditors held in the month of 13th & 14th February, 2016 and secured 50 (fifty) percent and above marks in respective papers are hereby declared to have passed in the said Examination in the paper (s) in accordance with Rule - 15(2) of O.S.F.S. (L.F.A.).

SI No	Name of the candidates	Roll No	Paper appeared		
			Paper-I	Paper-II	Paper-III
1	Janardan Prusty	1		1000	Passed
2	Pravat Kumar Pradhan	2			Passed
3	Pravat Kumar Sahoo	3			Passed
4	Priyambada Konhar	4			
5	Smt. Monalisa Pradhan	5			Passed
6	Smt. Anita Nayak	6	Passed		Passed
7	Smt. Madhusmita Ray	7	Passed		Passed
8	Binod Bihari Mohapatra	8			Passed
9	Hemraj Sethi	9			
10	Jambubati Amat	10			
11	Jagannath Behera	11			
12	Tapan Kumar Ray	12	Passed		Passed
13	Krushna Mohan Misra	13			Passed
14	Hemant Kumar Dehury	14			Passed
15	Biraj Laxmi Sethi	15			Passed
16	shyamababu Acharya	16			
17	Dukhia Tudu	17			
18	Prabhakar Behera	18			Passed
19	Nutan Kumar Behera	19	-	_	Passed
20	Sana Kumar Jani	20			( <u></u> )
21	Kailash Chandra Majhi	21			Passed
22	Purna Chandra Behera	22			Passed
23	Laxmi Narayan Tripathy	23			Passed
24	Ranjan Kumar Behera	24			- Clinklor
25	Manasa Kumar Mishra	25			-
26	Asesha Kumar Pattnayak	26			
27	Pradeep Kumar Mistry	27			
28	Lopamudra panda	28		-	
29	Bholanath Jena	29			
30	Arakhita Bhue	30			

31	Sanatan Bhoi	31		Passed
32	Manorama Bhoi	32		
33	Rashmi Ranjan Mohanty	33		
34	Bharati Mallick	34		Passed
35	Pragyan Paramita Panda	35	Passed	
36	Dharmajaya Behera	36		
37	Sabita Sahoo	37		
38	Ananta Prasad Sethy	38		
39	Prafulla Kumar Gouda	39		Passed
40	Udayanath Sahu	40		
41	Indumati Nayak	41		
42	Swarnapriya Nayak	42	Passed	
43	Anuradha Mallick	43		
44	Anil Kumar sahoo	44		
45	Sangram keshori Rout	45		
46	Panchanan Nayak	46		Passed
47	Bhagatram Mirdha	47		Passed
48	Snehasish Pattanaik	48	Passed	
49	Sanjay Kumar Swain	49		
50	Tapan Kumar Nayak	50		
51	Lochana Jaipuria	51		
52	Birakishor sing	52		
53	Sashikant Ram	53		Passed
54	Rojeeta Ekka	54		
55	Debasis Mallick	55		
56	Surya Narayan Munshi	56		
57	Sunil Kumar Bangari	57		
58	Nrusingha Charan Moharana	58		0
59	Dasaratha Ray Mohapatra	59		Passed
60	Akhila Chandra Naik	60		
61	Manjudevi Soren	61		Passed
62	Ranjit Soren	62		Passed
63	Laxman Soren	63		Passed
64	Binod Chandra Mishra	64		Passed
65	Sangram Hansda	65		
66	Anjana Marndi	66		Passed
67	Bhagabat Tudu	67	Passed	Passed
68	Manmatha Kumar Lenka	68		
69	Sanjibani Sudha Sarangi	69		Passed
70	Bibhu Bhusan Sahoo	70		Passed

directors 16

Memo No\_\_\_\_\_\_7/1.5\_\_\_/DLFA Date\_\_\_\_02.06.16\_\_\_

Copy in duplicate forwarded to the Director, Printing, stationary and publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

He is requested to publish the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 50(fifty) copies to this Directorate for future reference and record.

Deputy Examiner-cum-Deputy Director

Memo No\_\_\_\_\_7/16\_\_/DLFA Date\_\_\_02.06.16\_\_\_

Copy forwarded to all District Audit Officer, Local Fund Audit for information and necessary action. The result of 48th Departmental Examination of Auditors may be circulated among the concerned Auditors and be entered in their Service Book.

Deputy Examiner-cum-Deputy Director

Memo No <u>7117</u> /DLFA Date <u>02.06.16</u> ALFA Postal Copy to H.EBFE/ All Officers of this Directorate/ Guard file (5 copies) for information.

Deputy Examiner-cum-Deputy Director

Copy to Notice Board