## DIRECTORATE OF LOCAL FUND AUDIT, ODISHA TREASURY & ACCOUNTS BHAWAN, 2<sup>nd</sup> FLOOR, UNIT-III, KHARAVELANAGAR, BHUBANESWAR

## NOTIFICATION

## No...../.5.0.4.4.../DLFA DLFA-HE-I-432/2014

Date. 30-12-14

2 miles

The following Auditors of Directorate of Local Fund Audit, Odisha who have appeared at 46<sup>th</sup> Departmental Examination of Auditors held in the month of July, 2014 and secured 50 (fifty) percent and above marks in respective papers are hereby declared to have passed in the said Examination in the said paper/papers in accordance with Rule 15(2) of OSFS (LFA).

SI. No.	Name of the Auditors	Roll No.	Paper – I	Paper – II	Paper – III
1	2	3	4	5	6
1	Sri Susanta Kumar Prusty	02	Passed	Passed	-
2	Smt. Madhusmita Tudu	03	Passed	Passed	Passed
3	Sri Gobinda Chandra Behera	05	Passed	-	-
4	Sri Dasarath Ray Mohapatra	07	Passed	Passed	-
5	Sri Raghunath Marndi	08	Passed	-	-
6	Sri Ranjan Sahu	10	Passed	-	Passed
7	Sri Sanatana Bhoi	12	Passed	-	-
8	Sri Rajendra Das	13	Passed	Passed	-
9	Sri Tapan Kumar Nayak	14	Passed	-	-
10	Sri Rajiv Kumar Biswal	15	Passed	Passed	Passed
11	Sri Trinath Biswal	17	Passed	-	-
12	Sri Bhagatram Mirdha	18	Passed	-	-
13	Sri Mukesh Kumar Sahu	20	Passed	-	-
14	Smt. Gitanjali Thati	22	Passed	-	Passed
15	Sri Binay Bhusan Mohanty	25	-	Passed	-
16	Sri Dillip Kumar Rout	26	-	Passed	-
17	Smt. Madhusmita Mohapatra	27	-	Passed	-
18	Smt. Sanjibani Sudha Sarangi	29	Passed	-	-
19	Sri Niranjan Moharana	31	Passed	-	-
20	Smt. Snigdharani Nayak	33	-	-	Passed
21	Smt. Bandita Raj	35	-	Passed	-
22	Sri Binod Bihari Mohapatra	37	Passed	Passed	-
23	Sri Bishnu Padarbinda Nanda	38	Passed	-	-
24	Smt. Bharati Behera	39	Passed	Passed	-
25	Sri Pravakar Behera	40	Passed	-	-
26	Sri Dukhia Tudu	41	Passed	-	Passed
27	Sri Hemant Kumar Dehury	43	Passed	-	-
28	Sri Krushna Mohan Misra	44	Passed	-	-
29	Smt. Subhasree Misra	45	Passed	Passed	Passed
30	Miss Biraj Laxmi Sethi	46	Passed	-	-
31	Smt. Khirodini Behera	47	Passed	Passed	-
32	Smt. Gitanjali Behera	48	Passed	-	Passed
33	Smt. Tanuja Sahu	49	Passed	-	-
_34	Sri Laxminarayan Tripathy	52	Passed		-

35	Smt. Bharati Mallick	54	Passed		l
36	Sri Pragnyajita Sarangi	55	Passed	Passed	Passed
37	Sri Manmathe Kumar Lenka	56	Passed	-	-
38	Sri Ramesh Chandra Bal	57	Passed		_
39	Sri Rashmi Ranjan Mohanty	58	Passed		-
40	Kumari Jambubati Amat	59	Passed	Passed	_
41	Sri Prakash Chandra Pradhan	61	Passed	-	-
42	Monalisha Pradhan	63	Passed	_	-
43	Sri Udayanath Sahu	64	Passed	_	-
44	Sri Ananta Prasad Sethi	67	Passed	_	-
45	Sri Kailash Chandra Majhi	69	Passed		+
46	Sri Debabrata Nayak	70	Passed	_	_
47	Sri Prafulla Kumar Gouda	71	Passed	Passed	_
48	Sri Sushanta Kumar Mohapatra	72	-	-	Passed
49	Sri Pravat Kumar Pradhan	74	Passed	-	-
50	Smr. Sabita Sahoo	74	Passed		<u>+-</u>
50	Smt. Snigdha Mallick	78	Passed		_
52	Sri Jayanta Kumar Dube	79	Passed	Passed	Passed
53	Sri Sarat Chandra Das	80	Passed		1 43360
54	Sri Manas Kumar Sahoo	81	Passed		
55	Sri Jagabandhu Sahoo	82	Passed	Passed	
56	Sri Suryanarayan Munshi	83	Passed	Passed	-
57		89	Passed	F doocu	-
57	Smt. Maya Marandi	91	Passed	-	-
50	Smt. Anjana Marndi	93		Passed	- Passed
60	Sri Biswanar Naik	93 94	Passed	Fasseu	Passed
61	Sri Srikanta Das Sri Ashok Kumar Behera	94 95	Passed Passed	-	Passed
		95		-	rasseu
62 63	Sri Barat Chandra Tudu	97	Passed Passed	Passed	-
64	Sri Satya Pira Pattanayak	100	rasseu		Passed
	Sri Chinmay Kumar Pratap		- Decod	- Passad	Fasseu
65	Sujata Das	101	Passed	Passed	- Passed
66	Susant Kumar Pradhan	102	Passed	Passed	
67	Sri Aditya Kumar Panda	103	Passed	- Depend	-
68	Sri Binod Chandra Mishra	104	-	Passed	-
69	Sri Janardan Prusty	105	Passed	Passed	- Deceed
70	Sri Anil Kumar Majhi	106	Passed	Passed	Passed
71	Sri Santosh Kumar Tripathy	107	Passed	Passed	- Decod
72	Smt. Bidyut Prava Raj	115	Passed	-	Passed
73	Sri Prasanna Kumar Biswal	117	-	-	Passed
74	Sri AjayaKumar Pattanaik	118	Passed	-	Passed
75	Sri Kailash Chandra Senapati	119		-	Passed
76	Sri Sarada Prasad Mohanty	122	-	- D	Passed
77	Smt. Smitarani Sahoo	123	-	Passed	Passed
78	Smt. Nibedita Dash	124	-	Passed	Passed
79	Sri Santanu Kumar Tripathy	125	-	- D	Passed
80	Smt. Seema Mittal	130	Passed	Passed	Passed
81	Sri Sangram Singh Pattanaik	131	Passed	Passed	Passed

Sd/-DIRECTOR Memo No. 15045 //DLFA Date 30-12.14

Copy in duplicate forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

He is requested to publish the Notification in the next issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 50(fifty) copies to this Directorate for future reference and record.

Memo No. <u>15046</u> //DLFA

Deputy Examiner-cum-Deputy Director Date 30-12-14

Copy forwarded to all District Audit Officer, Local Fund Audit for information and necessary action. The Result of 46<sup>th</sup> Departmental Examination of Auditors may be circulated among the concerned Auditors and be entered in their Service Book.

Memo No. <u>15047</u> //DLFA Deputy Examiner-cum-Deputy Director Copy to HF-1 9 " 1 1 T Copy to H.E.-I & II / All O.S.Ds of this Directorate / Guard file (5 copies) for information.

Im Sirlig

Deputy Examiner-cum-Deputy Director