DIRECTORATE OF LOCAL FUND AUDIT, ODISHA

TREASURY & ACCOUNTS BHAWAN, 2ND FLOOR KHARAVEL NAGAR, UNIT-III,BHUBANESWA ODISHA, Pin:751001

e-mail: dirlfaodisha@gmail.com(phone:0674-2391704;Fax-0674-2391703)

Date 25.03.2022

Email

To,

All District Audit Officer (LFA) & Audit Officer (LFA), Bhubaneswar except the DAO, Bhadrak, Bolangir, Jharsuguda, Nawarangpur, Nuapada & Koraput

Sub:- Extension of date of closure of Annual Audit Programme 2021-22 up to 30.04.2022

Madam/Sir,

In inviting a reference to the subject cited above, I am directed to say that, the Director, LFA has been pleased to extend the date of closure of the Annual Audit Plan 2021-22 up to **30.04.2022** considering the request of the DAOs and AO, Bhubaneswar to complete the audit of the ongoing institutions for AAP 2021-22, with specific instructions as enumerated below.

- 1. The extended date is only applicable to those institutions which are in progress and are to be completed by **30.04.2022** as per the annexure attached.
- 2. No new institutions of any category which have not been taken up hitherto shall be taken up.
- 3. The DAOs & AO, Bhubaneswar should realign the audit parties, wherever required, for completion of the institution in progress on or before **30.04.2022**.
- 4. The audit of the institutions which are expected not to be completed by 30.04.2022, will be taken as spill over items for AAP 2022-23. The detail list of such institutions has been intimated with Programme Guideline for AAP 2022-23 vide Letter No. 1177/21.03.2022.

This is for information and necessary action.

Yours faithfully. Joint Director

2. T. O

Memo No. 127/ /DLFA Dt. 25.03.2022

Copy forwarded to the Additional Secretary, Finance (LFA) Department for information.

Joint Director

Joint Director

Memo No. 1272 /DLFA Dt. 25.03.2022

Copy to the ALFA Seat, DLFA/ Senior Scientist, NIC(ALFA I/C) for information and necessary action. The Admin., ALFA is instructed to make necessary arrangement in ALFA for elongation of the AAP 2021-22 as per the detail list attached.

ANNEXURE-I

Sl No.	Name of the District	Name of the Institution
	ANGUL	Pallahara PS
1		Athamallik PS
		Kaniha PS
	BALASORE	Bhogarai PS 2020-21
2		Balasore Sadar PS 2020-21
2		Balasore Municipality 2020-21
		F.M. University 2020-21
2	BARGARH	Bargarh PS
3		Bheden PS
	4 BHUBANESWAR	OUAT
		BDA
4		CHSE
		OK & VI Board
		RD Women University
5	BOUDH	Biramaharajapur PS
6	CUTTACK	CMC Cuttack
0	CUTTACK	CDA Cuttack
	DHENKANAL	Hindol NAC
7		Bhuban NAC
		Dhenkanal Municipality
8	GAJAPATI	Kashinagar NAC
		Berhampur Municipal Corporation 2019-
		Hinjilicut Municipality 2020-21
		Sheragada PS 2020-21
9	GANJAM	Jagannathprasad PS 2020-21
		Polsara PS 2020-21
		Digapahandi PS 2020-21
		Purusottampur PS 2020-21
10	JAGATSINGHPUR	Naugaon PS
10		Tirtol PS
	JAJPUR	Marshaghai PS (2020-21)
		Garadpur PS (2020-21)
11		Pattamundei PS (2019-20)
11		Sukinda PS (2020-21)
		Jajpur ZP for 2019-20 & 2020-21
		Kendrapara ZP for 2019-20 & 2020-21
		Bhawanipatna Municipality
10	VALAHANDI	Lanjigarh PS
12	KALAHANDI	Karlamunda PS
		Th: Rampur PS
10	KEONJHAR	Saharpada PS
		Joda Municipality
13		Anandpur PS
		Telkoi PS
14	KHURDA	Khordha Municipality 2020-21

Sl No.	Name of the District	Name of the Institution	
15		Kusumi PS	
	MAYURBHANJ	Thakurmunda PS	
		Bisoi PS	
		Udala PS	
		Sarsakana PS	
		Badasahi PS	
16	PHULBANI	Balliguda PS	
		Khajuripada PS	
		G. Udaygiri PS	
17	PURI	Kanas PS 2020-21	
		Satyabadi PS 2020-21	
		Delang PS 2020-21	
		Krushnaprasad PS 2020-21	
18	RAYAGADA	Ramanguda PS	
19	SAMBALPUR	Sambalpur Municipal Corporation	
		Barkote PS	
		Jamankira PS	
		Dhankauda PS	
20	SUNDARGARH	RMC Rourkela 2020-21	
		Biramitrapur Municipality 2020-21	
		Koida PS 2020-21	
		Bargaon PS 2020-21	
		Sundargarh Sadar 2020-21	

Lealor 25/3/22 .

1

-2